Welcome to the Stow Municipal Court

The Stow Municipal Court serves the 16 communities of Northeast Summit County, Ohio and handles an average of 20,000 cases a year.  Learn more here.

2016 Holiday Schedule

Friday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 15 Presidents’ Day
Monday May 30 Memorial Day
Monday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 5 Labor Day
Friday November 11 Veterans’ Day
Thursday November 24 Thanksgiving
Friday November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday December 23 Christmas Eve
Monday December 26 Christmas Day
Friday December 30 New Year’s Eve